Staff

Parent Coordinator 

Nancy Dolinsky

ndolinsky@ps290.org

 

Susannah Butscher

School Secretary

sbutscher@ps290.org

Felicia Weisberg

Afterschool Director

fweisberg@ps290.org


Sesen Haile

Nurse

shaile@health.nyc.gov​

 

Ronnie Reyes

Custodian

rreyes@ps290.org

 

Instructional Coach

Jamie Kushner

jkushner@ps290.org

 

Related Services

Valerie Radetzky

Guidance Counselor

vradetzky@ps290.org

Stacey Shea

Speech Therapist

sshea@ps290.org

Jennifer Rooney

Speech Therapist

jrooney@ps290.org

 

Lisa Orgel

Occupational Therapist

lorgel@ps290.org

 

Lindsay Hage

ENL Teacher

lhage@ps290.org

SBST

Anita Lee

Psychologist

alee@ps290.org

 

Christine Igarta

Social Worker

cigarta@ps290.org

Abby Mejia

Family Worker

amejia@ps290.org

 

SETSS

Allie Bekerman IEP Teacher/SETSS/Intervention

abekerman@ps290.org

 

Reading Support

Annie Ferrante

aferrante@ps290.org

 

School Aides

Rachel Lisi

School Aide

rlisi@ps290.org

 

Beatrice Zavala

School Aide

bzavala@ps290.org

 

Paraprofessionals

Davon Chisolm

Paraprofessional

dchisolm@ps290.org

 

Aundrelyn Liriano

Paraprofessional

aliriano@ps290.org

 

Estela Lopez

Paraprofessional

alopez@ps290.org

 

Petrana Koucheva

Paraprofessional

pkoucheva@ps290.org

 

Betty Perez

Paraprofessional

bperez@ps290.org

 

Kadiatou Walsh

Paraprofessional

kwalsh@ps290.org

 

 

Administration

Doreen Esposito

Principal

desposito@ps290.org  

Amy O'Brien

Assistant Principal

aobrien@ps290.org

Pre-Kindergarten

Melissa Fine

mfine@ps290.org

Julie Greene

jgreene@ps290.org

Meredith Norlander

mnorlander@ps290.org

Kindergarten

Lauren Gentils & Colleen Liddy

lgentils@ps290.org    cliddy@ps290.org

 

Monica Callenbach

mcallenbach@ps290.org

Sophie Pollak

spollak@ps290.org 

 

Sharon Marcus

smarcus@ps290.org

1st Grade

Eve Creary & Sanela Selmanovic

ecreary@ps290.org   sselmanovic@ps290.org

 

Michelle Winokur

mwinokur@ps290.org

Susie Burt

sburt@ps290.org

Larry Budasoff

lbudasoff@ps290.org

               

2nd Grade

Julie Fallon

jfallon@ps290.org

Pam Kosove & Elissa Eisen

pkosove@ps290.org     eeisen@ps290.org

 

Sabrina Rizzi

srizzi@ps290.org

Rebecca Konowitz

rkonowitz@ps290.org

3rd Grade

Angela Buttrill & Laura Burns

abuttrill@ps290.org   lburns@ps290.org

Katie Finnegan

kfinnegan@ps290.org

Waita Moore

wmoore@ps290.org

4th Grade

Amy Correnti & Nicki Solitar

acorrenti@ps290.org    nsolitar@ps290.org 

 

Nechy Marte

nmarte@ps290.org

Hallie Saltz & Arielle Berger

hsaltz@ps290.org    aberger@ps290.org    

5th Grade

Abby Sayre & Caitlin Klenk

asayre@ps290.org     cklenk@ps290.org

 

Lisa Sheers

lsheers@ps290.org

 

JoAnne Searle

jsearle@ps290.org

Cluster Teachers

Steven Jaffe

Technology

sjaffe@ps290.org

Lisa Rizzi

Chorus/Band

lrizzi@ps290.org

Kristine Kaeser-Dessberg

Science

kkaeserdessberg@ps290.org

Michael Miller & Tommy LaPierre

Physical Education

mmiller@ps290.org    tlapierre@ps290.org

Pamela Saturday,

Art

psaturday@ps290.org

Diane Gallagher

Dance

dgallagher@ps290.org

DIRECTORY

PS 290 Manhattan New School
311 East 82nd St.
New York, NY 10028
Phone: 212-734-7127 Fax: 212-772-8879